S..C. Wynne

Shadow's Edge

Hard Ass is HereUp in FlamesThe Cowboy and the Pencil-Pusher

Starting NewUnleashing Love

Home to Danger

Home to DangerHiding ThingsSecrets From the Edge

Kiss and TellThe Fire UnderneathFalling Into Love

Until the MorningGuarding My HeartGuarding My Heart

Guarding My HeartThe New BossGuarding My Heart

Dr. Feelgood AnthologyChristmas CrushHard Ass Christmas

Well, it had to happen! S.C. is jumping on the e-bandwagon with her very first self-published book, Unleashing Love, and it's a good one.

Depressed and grieving, Drew Lawson drops out of the cutthroat corporate world and starts his own dog walking business. Pups and Leashes is off to a running start, but then Drew meets rich, successful Kyle Bradley...

Site Links About Me News Contact Books About Me News Contact Books

About Me News Contact Books Dr. Feelgood Banner

Copyright 2013-17, S.C. Wynne
Web site by Kevin Burton Smith of The Thrilling Detective Web Site.
Read our Privacy Policy.